Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Updated

Evelyn Irene Slaughter, 100, of O’Neill, passed away on March 24, 2020 in O’Neill.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Carolyn Marie Splain, age 74 of Thayer, died Friday, March 20, 2020 at Thayer.

Donna Jean Redman, age 85, of Benedict, died Sunday, March 22, 2020 at Stromsburg.

Monday, March 23, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Paul Buller, age 67, of Aurora, passed away Wednesday, March 18, 2020, at Henderson Hospital.

Elden Verne Abbott, age 89 of York, died Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at York.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Mary Esther Scamehorn, 96, of Kearney passed away Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at the Central Nebra…

Jalyn Todd, 65, of Salina, Kan., passed away on March 8, 2020.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Marian Rowoldt, 91, of Columbus, died Sunday, March 8, 2020, at the Columbus Community Hospital.

Duane Ericksen, age 89, of Lincoln, formerly of Hampton, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 26, 202…

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Jalyn Todd, 65, of Salina, Kan., passed away on March 8, 2020.

Thursday, March 05, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Verneda Hively, 88, Spirit Lake, Iowa resident, entered into eternal life on Monday, Feb. 10…

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Linda Marie Zavodny Wyzard, age 71, of York, died Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020.

Steven D. Ferguson, 69, of Lincoln (former longtime resident of York), passed away on Feb. 1…

Friday, February 21, 2020

Susan Johnson-Meade, age 55 of Lincoln, formerly of York, died Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 in Lincoln.

Former Juniata resident Betty J. George, 88, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, at Edgewo…

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Kerry Korn, 52, of David City, died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at the Butler County Health Care …

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020

Velma Barnes, age 96 of York, NE died Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at Hereford, AZ. She was bo…

Donald Leroy West, 83, passed away at home in DeLand, Fla., on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Chad J. Brown, 45, of Stromsburg, passed away Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020 in Stromsburg.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News