Thursday, December 05, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  • Updated

Thomas J. Scholz, age 65, of McCool Junction, died peacefully surrounded by family on Monday…

Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Updated

Douglas Lane Norquest, 61, of Polk, died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 at York General Hearthstone …

Friday, November 29, 2019

Leanne M. Lind, 53, of Polk, died on Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 at CHI-Saint Francis Medical Cen…

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Laverne Louis Krupicka, 70, of McCool Junction, passed away Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at McCoo…

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Allan D. Mack, age 82 of McCool Junction, died Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at Lincoln.

Max Galaway, of Wentzville, Mo., passed away Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at the age of 73.

Friday, November 22, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Linda K. Burgeson, age 80 of Wichita, Kan., passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, in Wichit…

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Linda K. Burgeson, age 80 of Wichita, Kan., passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, in Wichit…

Friday, November 15, 2019

Virginia A. Robson, “Ginny” or “Gin”, 93 of Rockville, died on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 at the…

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

A Funeral Mass for Helen McKenny Garwood, age 88, of O’Neill will be held at10:30 a.m. on We…

Dr. Lois I. Johnson passed away on Nov. 9, 2019 at the Gateway Vista Nursing Home in Lincoln…

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Jack Belles, age 60, of York, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at Bryan/LGH…

Dr. Lois I. Johnson, 88, of Lincoln, died on Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 at Gateway Vista in Lincoln.

Friday, November 08, 2019

Beverly Jean (Green) Smith, peacefully passed away on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 in York at…

Thursday, November 07, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019

William P. Pliefke, age 66, of Osceola, passed away Nov. 1, 2019 at Annie Jeffrey Memorial C…

Monday, November 04, 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019

Diana Lyn (Hoffman) Lewis, age 68, of York, died Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at York.

Friday, November 01, 2019

Lenda Amy Bailey, age 74, of McCool Junction, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 in Omaha.

Dale Keith Moore, 84, of the rural Benedict area died Wednesday morning, Oct. 30, 2019 at Br…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News