Saturday, June 15

Game 1: Texas Tech vs. Michigan, 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 2: Arkansas vs. Florida State, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 16

Game 3: Vanderbilt vs. Louisville, 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 4: Mississippi State vs. Auburn, 6:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Monday, June 17

Game 5: TBD vs. TBD, 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 6: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 18

Game 7: TBD vs. TBD, 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 8: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 19

Game 9: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, June 20

Game 10: TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

Friday, June 21

Game 11: TBD vs. TBD, 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 12: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, June 22

Game 13: (if necessary) TBD vs. TBD, 1 p.m. or 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 14: (if necessary) TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Championship Series

Monday, June 24

Finals Game 1: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 25

Finals Game 2: TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 26

Finals Game 3: (if necessary) TBD vs. TBD, 6 p.m. (ESPN)


Sign up for York News Times Email Alerts
Email:
I would like to receive News Alerts emails from the YNT
I would like to receive Local Deals and Offers emails from the YNT
I would like to receive Daily Headlines emails from the YNT
I would like to receive Weekly Obituaries emails from the YNT