Basketball

Friday, Feb. 14

>> York @ Seward (switch), G-7:30 p.m./B-6 p.m.

>> Centennial at Louisville, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

>> Exeter-Milligan at Cross County, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

>> Fillmore Central at Sutton, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

>> McCool Junction at Dorchester, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

>> High Plains at BDS, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

>> Giltner at Hampton, G-6 p.m./B-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15

>> Nebraska Lutheran at Harvard, G-5 p.m./B-6:30 p.m.

>> Centennial at Malcolm, G-5 p.m./B-6:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 17

>> Girls Subdistrict Basketball Tournaments, all teams

Thursday, Feb. 20

>> York at Subdistricts, TBD

>> Girls Subdistrict Basketball Tournaments, all teams

Friday, Feb. 21

>> Centennial at Wilber-Clatonia, 7:30 p.m.

>> Giltner at McCool Junction, 7 p.m.

>> Dorchester at Exeter-Milligan, 7:30 p.m.

>> Walthill at Nebraska Lutheran, 7 p.m.

>> High Plains at Osceola, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 24

>> Boys basketball subdistricts, TBD

Tuesday, Feb. 25

>> York at Subdistricts- (Seward/Aurora/York)

>> Boys basketball subdistricts, TBD

Thursday, Feb. 27

>> York at Subdistricts

>> Boys basketball subdistricts, TBD

Friday, Feb. 28

>> District Finals- (Classes B, C1, C2, D1, and D2), TBD

Saturday, Feb. 29

>> District Finals- (Classes B, C1, C2, D1, and D2), TBD

Thursday, Mar. 5

>> Nebraska Girls State Basketball Tournament

Friday, Mar. 6

>> Nebraska Girls State Basketball Tournament

Saturday, Mar. 7

>> Nebraska Girls State Basketball Tournament

Thursday, Mar. 12

>> Nebraska Boys State Basketball Tournament

Wrestling

Friday, Feb. 14

>> York at B-2 Districts – Blair, TBD

>> Fillmore Central/Cross Co./OSC at C-1 at Malcolm, TBD

>> Centennial at D-2 at Central Valley, TBD

>> High Plains at D-3 at Southern Valley, TBD

Saturday, Feb. 15

>> York at Districts– Blair, TBD

>> Fillmore Central/Cross Co/OSC at C-1 at Malcolm, TBD

>> Centennial at D-2 at Central Valley, TVD

>> High Plains at D-3 at Southern Valley, TBD

College Basketball

Wednesday, Feb. 19

>> Sterling College at York College, W- 6p.m./M-8 p.m.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.